We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve!














Dave Principato

General Manager

dprincipato@fredbeans.com

 


Patrick Sweeney

Sales Manager

psweeney@fredbeans.com

Taylor Scialabba

Used Car Sales Manager

tscialabba@fredbeans.com

Joe Leone

Finance Manager

jleone@fredbeans.com

George Williams

Service Drive Manager

gwilliams@fredbeans.com

Mark Cook

Service Manager

mcook@fredbeans.com

Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Langhorne

1939 East Lincoln Highway
Directions Langhorne, PA 19047

  • Sales: (855) 391-3766
  • Service: 267-587-0556
  • Parts: 215-945-2414

Showroom Hours

  • Monday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Tuesday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Wednesday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Thursday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Friday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed